Your contact at Rettenmeier Mühle

Select the topic about which you would like to take up contact with an employee of Rettenmeier Mühle.

Hidden Akkordeon
Orders

Diana Haas

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-14
E-mail: dhaas@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Nevin Yüksel

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-12
E-mail: nyueksel@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Sales and application technology

Markus Rettenmeier

Sales management
Telephone: +49 7451 5502-10
E-mail: mrettenmeier@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Michael Nester

Sales and application technology
Mobile phone: +49 151 55021504
E-mail: mnester@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Raphael Leistler

Sales and application technology
Mobile phone: +49 151 55021523
E-mail: rleistler@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Stefan Kopf

Sales and application technology
Mobile phone: +49 151 55025367
E-mail: skopf@schwarzwaelder-muehlen.de

Margot Benz

Sales
Mobile phone: +49 160 90528547
E-mail: mbenz@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Heike Siebert

Sales
Mobile phone: +49 151 55025366
E-mail: hsiebert@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Klaus Steiner

Sales
Mobile phone: +49 151 55021506
E-mail: kSteiner@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Applications

Diana Haas

Applications Experienced Professionals
Telephone: +49 7451 5502-14
E-mail: dhaas@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Nevin Yüksel

Trainee applications
Telephone: +49 7451 5502-12
E-mail: nyueksel@rettenmeiermuehle.de

CEO

Markus Rettenmeier

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-10
E-mail: mrettenmeier@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Christoph Blattert

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-0
E-mail: cblattert@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Quality management

Christoph Blattert

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-0
E-mail: cblattert@rettenmeiermuehle.de

 

Cultivation advice

Pierre Kling

Telephone: +49 151 5502 1503
E-mail: pkling@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Logistics

Klaus Frasch

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-17
E-mail: kfrasch@rettenmeiermuehle.de