Your contact at Rettenmeier Mühle

Select the topic about which you would like to take up contact with an employee of Rettenmeier Mühle.

Hidden Akkordeon
Orders

Diana Haas

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-14
E-mail: dhaas@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Nevin Yüksel

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-13
E-mail: nyueksel@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Silvia Wahl

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-17
E-mail: swahl@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Baking-related technical questions and sales

Margot Benz

Mobile phone: +49 160 90528547
E-mail: margot_benz@t-online.de

Herbert Decker

Mobile phone: +49 177 4130 119
Fax: +49 7843 97203

Peter Goyk

Mobile phone: +49 171 4957467
Fax: +49 7442 123199

Heinz Jauch

Mobile phone: +49 151 55021507
E-mail: hJauch@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Birgit Kück

Mobile phone: +49 151 55021505
E-mail: bKueck@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Heike Siebert

Mobile phone: +49 177 4130116
Fax: +49 781 991167
E-mail: hsiebert@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Klaus Steiner

Mobile phone: +49 151 55021506
E-mail: kSteiner@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Ernst Zeug

Mobile phone: +49 152 51850364
E-mail: ezeug-loeffelmuehle@web.de

Applications

Diana Haas

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-14
E-mail: dhaas@rettenmeiermuehle.de

CEO

Markus Rettenmeier

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-10
E-mail: mrettenmeier@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Head of maintenance

Bernhard Wirth

Telephone: +49 151 550215-02
E-mail: bwirth@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Head of quality management

Felix Holocher

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-15
E-mail: fholocher@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Operations management and technical consulting

Markus Rettenmeier

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-10
E-mail: mrettenmeier@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Christoph Blattert

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-0
E-mail: cblattert@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Bookkeeping

Angela Zink

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-18
E-mail: azink@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Purchasing

Felix Holocher

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-15
E-mail: fholocher@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Logistics

Markus Rettenmeier

Telephone: +49 7451 5502-10
E-mail: mrettenmeier@rettenmeiermuehle.de

Partners